Trinity Episcopal Church

Sunday Worship
7:30am Eucharist
9am Eucharist with Children’s Chapel
10:30am Sunday School / Christian Education
11:15am Eucharist with Children’s Chapel
7pm Contemplative Eucharist

Find Us on Facebook


the Rev’d W. Merritt Greenwood
Interim Rector

the Rev’d Anne Smith
Assistant Rector

the Rev’d Dr. Libby Vincent
Priest Associate

the Rev’d Mike Kerrick
Priest Associate

Lay Staff

Dr. Brett Judson
Director of Music

Tim Knight
Director of Children’s and Youth Ministries


Tovi Abello, Senior Warden
Janice Freeberg, Junior Warden
Judith Richardson, Clerk
Charlie Biegel
Christy Evans
Kim Hewitt
Katriona McLean-Lucas
Katie Rogers
John Sutherland
Lisa Warren, Treasurer

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Drop-in visits are welcome - For after-hours appointments contact 916-985-2495, or by emailing.